CAREER

Join our team

Upptec offers great career opportunities and working here means that you will have endless possibilities with the chance to create value where it really matters.

If you love working with the very latest technology and the best customers ever – apply today – we are always in search for talent!

Looking for a nice place to work?

  • If you consent to us contacting you for this purpose, please tick below:

  • For more information on how to unsubscribe, our privacy practices etc. please review our Privacy Policy.

Management

Anton Lind

CHIEF OPERATIONS OFFICER

anton.lind@upptec.com +46 (0)76 188 08 56
Linkedin

Magnus Franck

CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER

magnus.franck@upptec.com +46 (0)76 313 25 28
Linkedin

Pontus Hemby

PRODUCT MANAGEMENT DIRECTOR & FOUNDER

pontus.hemby@upptec.com +46 (0)709 92 32 00
Linkedin

Lars Krantz

CHIEF TECHNOLOGY OFFICER & FOUNDER

lars.krantz@upptec.com +46 (0)709 46 80 80
Linkedin

Andreas Martin

CORPORATE DEVELOPMENT DIRECTOR

andreas.martin@upptec.com +46 (0)706 49 01 30
Linkedin

Tomas Olsson

CHIEF COMMERCIAL OFFICER

tomas.olsson@upptec.com +46 (0)76 722 21 44
Linkedin