AT THE HEART OF GREAT INNOVATIONS THERE ARE GREAT HUMANS

Management

Anton Lind

CHIEF OPERATIONS OFFICER

anton.lind@upptec.com +46 (0)76 188 08 56
Linkedin

Magnus Franck

CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER

magnus.franck@upptec.com +46 (0)76 313 25 28
Linkedin

Pontus Hemby

PRODUCT MANAGEMENT DIRECTOR & FOUNDER

pontus.hemby@upptec.com +46 (0)709 92 32 00
Linkedin

Lars Krantz

CHIEF TECHNOLOGY OFFICER & FOUNDER

lars.krantz@upptec.com +46 (0)709 46 80 80
Linkedin

Andreas Martin

CORPORATE DEVELOPMENT DIRECTOR

andreas.martin@upptec.com +46 (0)706 49 01 30
Linkedin

Tomas Olsson

CHIEF COMMERCIAL OFFICER

tomas.olsson@upptec.com +46 (0)76 722 21 44
Linkedin

Join us

Your career is about what you want to be and who you want to be. It’s about bringing your skills, your curiosity and your best true self to your work. Let’s transform together.

WHERE YOU WILL FIND OUR NEW OFFICES..

Our customers are all over the world, and so are we. But if you want to meet up, you’ll find us here:

Malmö

Stockholm

New york