CONTACT

UPPTEC

Pin

Södergatan 15
211 34 Malmö, Sweden

Press & Media

Local contact info

Spain

Germany

Italy

Netherlands

UK

Belgium

France

Thank you for your interest in Upptec. We’d love to hear from you.

Management

Magnus Franck

CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER

magnus.franck@upptec.com +46 (0)76 313 25 28
Linkedin

Markus Wallentin

CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER

markus.wallentin@upptec.com +46 (0) 704 98 98 18
Linkedin

Pontus Hemby

PRODUCT MANAGEMENT DIRECTOR & FOUNDER

pontus.hemby@upptec.com +46 (0)709 92 32 00
Linkedin

Lars Krantz

TECHNICAL CO-FOUNDER

lars.krantz@upptec.com +46 (0)709 46 80 80
Linkedin

Tomas Olsson

CHIEF COMMERCIAL OFFICER

tomas.olsson@upptec.com +46 (0)76 722 21 44
Linkedin

Anton Lind

CHIEF OPERATIONS OFFICER

anton.lind@upptec.com +46 (0)76 188 08 56
Linkedin

Markus Larsson

CHIEF STRATEGY OFFICER

markus.larsson@upptec.com +1 (646) 644 3831
Linkedin

Andreas Martin

CORPORATE DEVELOPMENT DIRECTOR

andreas.martin@upptec.com +46 (0)706 49 01 30
Linkedin

Johan Rothsberg

CHIEF TECHNOLOGY OFFICER

johan.rothsberg@upptec.com +46 (0) 709 79 23 10
Linkedin

Nelson Walden

VICE PRESIDENT - SETTLEMENT

nelson.walden@upptec.com +46 (0) 731 66 66 66