Contact

UPPTEC

Pin

Södergatan 15

211 34 Malmö, Sweden

Press & Media

Thank you for your interest in Upptec. We’d love to hear from you.

Please fill in the information below

Name(Required)
Fill out the additional information so that we can help you better
Country(Required)
Are you an existing customer?(Required)
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Team Upptec

Erik Brorsson

Product Data Manager

erik.brorsson@upptec.com

Matilda Hansson

Chief Marketing Officer

matilda.hansson@upptec.com

Linus Hemby

Customer Success Manager

linus.hemby@upptec.com

Pontus Hemby

Founder, Chairman of the Board

pontus.hemby@upptec.com

Niklas Hoff

Commercial Director

niklas.hoff@upptec.com

Robin Håkansson

SQL / Customer Service Specialist

robin.hakansson@upptec.com

Lars Krantz

Technical CO-Founder

lars.krantz@upptec.com

Anton Lind

Chief Data Officer

anton.lind@upptec.com

Niklas Lundberg

Commercial Director

niklas.lundberg@upptec.com

Andreas Martin

Chief Executive Officer

andreas.martin@upptec.com

William Melander

William Melander

Strategic Project Manager

william.melander@upptec.com

Thomas Mårtensson

Thomas Mårtensson

UX / API Integrations

thomas.martensson@upptec.com

Johan Rothsberg

Johan Rothsberg

Chief Technology Officer

johan.rothsberg@upptec.com